Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Higginbotham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Higginbotham

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

P L

November 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"This agency does not accept responsibility for major mistakes on policies. Twist the truth to cover themselves. I have spent hours undoing Ashley’s mistakes due to misquotes, incompetence, and no accountability. There are much better SF agents out there. AVOID this agency."

Cedellia Bowen

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to the agent regarding insurance for my mother. I spoke with Ashley Edmudson who had an awesome personality. I was very appreciative of her “Chic fil a” type service as it’s hard to find this type of service outside of Chic fil a. She was very knowledgeable and I appreciated her professionalism. Keep up the good work!"

Kelcei Williams

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is the best!!!!!!"

Kimberly Chamberlain

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very honest & available to advise & assist in the best way possible."

K Chambers

December 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"Ashley screwed everything up on my policy then lied to cover it up!"

Stephanie Edgar

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I truly can't say enough good things about Ashley Edmundson. She is so helpful and super responsive!"

Darryl Adams

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Higginbotham - State Farm has always met my needs for the years of service. The staff is always courteous and professional."

Meka Quinn

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would have to say, I've had a few different insurances over the past 15 years, and I would have to say State Farm has been the most outstanding insurance company I have had. It was so easy, no-hassle, clear understanding of everything that I had covered. It was just too easy. I'd recommend this service to anyone."

BARTMAN88

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great as always. Kelly is very helpful and is always showing me something new with my insurance. It pays to have a face to face insurance agent. Not these 800 or 855 numbers that only know you as a policy number."

Tee Brad

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley is absolutely amazing!! She goes above and beyond to assist, she is so kind, and she does exactly what she says she will do!! She is very patient, professional, and patient. I am so glad to have her representing me and my family!!"

Ladonna Moore

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley was a big help, some things weren’t done correctly and she made she everything was corrected and got me everything I needed!"

Homer Windfield (Midas)

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Big thank you Ashley! I want to commend her for her expert professionalism and attention to detail while helping me out with my case. She is an excellent representative and a sterling representative of the State farm brand."

alexandria furdge

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley is a wonderful agent and she made the whole process a breeze. You could not ask for a more friendly and helpful agent."

Kenzie Lang

October 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"I got a great rate on my new home in ridgeland on home insurance over the phone. They did all the work, which was great. I ended up switching my auto insurance with them once we moved to ms. I would nightly recommend."

Ready VisionTV Digital Services

August 9, 2016

5  out of  5
"Steve and Roshanda are always on top of my insurance needs. Don't hesitate to call and get a great rate today! Craig Shofstall Owner Chateau La Pooch Madison, Brandon and Richland"