Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Higginbotham

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Higginbotham

4.8 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cedellia Bowen

Cedellia Bowen

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to the agent regarding insurance for my mother. I spoke with Ashley Edmudson who had an awesome personality. I was very appreciative of her “Chic fil a” type service as it’s hard to find this type of service outside of Chic fil a. She was very knowledgeable and I appreciated her professionalism. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Kelcei Williams

Kelcei Williams

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is the best!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Chamberlain

Kimberly Chamberlain

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very honest & available to advise & assist in the best way possible."
Profile photo of K Chambers

K Chambers

December 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"Ashley screwed everything up on my policy then lied to cover it up!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Edgar

Stephanie Edgar

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I truly can't say enough good things about Ashley Edmundson. She is so helpful and super responsive!"
Profile photo of Darryl Adams

Darryl Adams

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Higginbotham - State Farm has always met my needs for the years of service. The staff is always courteous and professional."
Profile photo of Meka Quinn

Meka Quinn

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would have to say, I've had a few different insurances over the past 15 years, and I would have to say State Farm has been the most outstanding insurance company I have had. It was so easy, no-hassle, clear understanding of everything that I had covered. It was just too easy. I'd recommend this service to anyone."
Profile photo of BARTMAN88

BARTMAN88

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great as always. Kelly is very helpful and is always showing me something new with my insurance. It pays to have a face to face insurance agent. Not these 800 or 855 numbers that only know you as a policy number."
Profile photo of Tee Brad

Tee Brad

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley is absolutely amazing!! She goes above and beyond to assist, she is so kind, and she does exactly what she says she will do!! She is very patient, professional, and patient. I am so glad to have her representing me and my family!!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Craig

Kathleen Craig

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just had a wonderful experience with Ashley at Steve Higginbothem’s State Farm Agency in Jackson Ms. She and the other women who are at the agency are always very professional, kind and helpful. They are determined that the client is informed and feels comfortable with the information they receive. Steve and his team have served me well over the years and I plan to be a client for many years to come!!!! Sincerely Kathleen Craig"
Profile photo of Ladonna Moore

Ladonna Moore

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley was a big help, some things weren’t done correctly and she made she everything was corrected and got me everything I needed!"
Profile photo of Homer Windfield (Midas)

Homer Windfield (Midas)

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Big thank you Ashley! I want to commend her for her expert professionalism and attention to detail while helping me out with my case. She is an excellent representative and a sterling representative of the State farm brand."
Profile photo of alexandria furdge

alexandria furdge

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley is a wonderful agent and she made the whole process a breeze. You could not ask for a more friendly and helpful agent."
Profile photo of Kenzie Lang

Kenzie Lang

October 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"I got a great rate on my new home in ridgeland on home insurance over the phone. They did all the work, which was great. I ended up switching my auto insurance with them once we moved to ms. I would nightly recommend."
Profile photo of Brandon Brooks

Brandon Brooks

April 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Every time I stop by the office they treat me like family always make sure everything is going well. His whole team is great be sure to see them for anything you need to do with insurance."
Profile photo of Craig Shofstall

Craig Shofstall

August 9, 2016

5  out of  5
"Steve and Roshanda are always on top of my insurance needs. Don't hesitate to call and get a great rate today! Craig Shofstall Owner Chateau La Pooch Madison, Brandon and Richland"
Profile photo of colleen long

colleen long

May 16, 2016

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with this agency. I got a very low rate on homeowners insurance. Staff was Friendly and answered all my detailed questions. Very satisfied customer."